K A M I R A

فتوبلاگ بندرعباس سیتی - فتوبلاگ کامیرا

K A M I R A

فتوبلاگ بندرعباس سیتی - فتوبلاگ کامیرا

composición

composition

Previous / Next

دعای روز سه شنبه: خدایا به من یک لنز واید کنون 40-17 سری L عطا فرما!

الهی آمین!

نظرات 10 + ارسال نظر
ابراهیم 1386/03/09 ساعت 08:19 ق.ظ

خدایا مه هم همیطو ! یه تا به مه هم هاده!

ehsan 1386/03/09 ساعت 01:36 ب.ظ http://www.garomzangi.blogsky.com

صادق سلام. نشانی پستی ت چیه؟ تو ebay معمولن با قیمت مناسب می شه پیدا کرد ..

ب 1386/03/09 ساعت 01:53 ب.ظ

چشمات رو داری تبریک

سلام
...

پوریا 1386/03/09 ساعت 04:45 ب.ظ http://photoblog.aksnevesht.com

من هم میگم آمین بلکه فرجی شد...
عکس قشنگی شده

نوید صالحی 1386/03/09 ساعت 09:04 ب.ظ http://litak.blogsky.com

آمین یا رب العالمین.
این عکس میطلبید که رنگی باشه

[ بدون نام ] 1386/03/09 ساعت 09:54 ب.ظ

.
,

Hi again,
You should be probably aware of the fact that even if you are willing to use your Master Card to purchase some stuffs like books from Iran based on your currency (Rls) , they will charge you loads of money just because of the currency conversion.
To use the Card it sometimes depends on how much credit you have got on it? Have you ever tried to pay sth like money order from the Iranian Banks (particularly Tejarat) for a foreign country for any purpose? Sth like when you have to pay off for the university admission in Canada or States?( I am fairly sure that the same procedure must exist !!!)
Anyway, mine is Golden Master Card too, however, in the UK, there is not the same condition as yours. For the lens I can keep my eyes open and find sth on www.ebay.com.I will let you know if I catch the good one.
About the books, I have already told you, I can send you as many as you want. But the time scale is crucial and also transportation. My mum was here for Nourooz, I could send you with her, all Paul Ausetr’s which I have collected over the years as I do not believe in keeping the books only in my book shelf.
Let me know what you need.
Best
Ehsan

,Hola Ehsan

I was just kidding about the lens! My Master Card is not credit card, but a debit one. I'll find a way to transfer the money.

I've sent you an e-mail & tanks for everything.

ُRegards.

مریم 1386/03/10 ساعت 07:49 ق.ظ http://Ardvisoor.persianblog.comَ

این دعا شبیه دعای باران برای همه عکاسها شان نزول دارد.

مثلث 1386/03/10 ساعت 01:39 ب.ظ http://www.mosallas.blogsky.com

سلام
جالبیه عکست اینه که هیچ سیم برقی توش نیست
شرکت برق هنوز...
ایشاالله هرچی از خدا میخواهی بهت بده
موفق و پیروز باشی

سلام صادق جان ... نمی دونم این سرور من چرا اینقدر حجم فیلرینگش بالاست ... پرشین گیگ فیلتر شده ، فتوسیگ و ترک ارث هم همیطور .. با استفاده از ۱۰۰تا فیلتر تونستم عکستو ببینم ... باحال شده ... دعای لنزت به فکر کنم به زودی اجابت بشه ... موف باشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد